top of page
Search
HONGJUN GUO (郭红军)

射手和双鱼 (12/6/2020)

Updated: Jun 5, 2021

心痛的我难以述说,你我的缘分是万年的结晶。双鱼的眼泪是我万年的悲哀,我不知道该怎样向你忏悔。你瘦弱无助的身影飘荡在我的眼前,我举起我的箭,留下永久爱的思念。那痛彻心扉的寻觅,流下我万年孤独的眼泪.你我的缘分是万年的结晶,双鱼的眼泪是我万年的悲哀。我奔跑在宇宙之中,寻觅你的身影,举起我的箭,留下爱的思念。在黑暗的旷野之中,你躲避我的追逐,默默流下无助的眼泪。我的手开始颤抖,折断我的箭匍匐在荒野之中,冥思你的踪迹。我用尽我的全力,用尽我的自由,为你祈祷在宙宇之中。擦干你的眼泪,插上一双会飞的翅膀,助你翱翔在旷野之中。双鱼的眼泪是我万年的悲哀,我匍匐在荒野之中,冥思你的踪迹,用尽我的全力,用尽我的自由,为你祈祷在宙宇之中。擦干你的眼泪,插上一双会飞的翅膀,助你翱翔在旷野之中。双鱼的眼泪,是我万年的悲哀,你我的缘分是万年的结晶。我举起我的箭,留下永久爱的思念。你我的缘分是万年的结晶,我举起我的箭,留下永久爱的思念!


Sagittarius and Pisces

It is hard for me to tell the heartache, The meet of you and me is the crystallization of ten thousands years. The tears of Pisces are the sorrows of my life. I don't know how to express to you. Your thin and helpless figure floats in front of my eyes, I lift up my arrow, leave the thoughts of eternal love. That painful search, I shed tears of ten thousand years of loneliness. The meet of you and me is the crystallization of ten thousands years. The tears of Pisces are the sorrows of my life, I run in the universe, looking for your trace, Lift up my arrow, leave the thoughts of eternal love. In the dark wilderness, you avoid my chase and shed helpless tears silently. My hands started shaking, break my arrow and creep in the wilderness, Meditate on your trail. I use up my best, Use up my freedom, Pray for you in the universe. Wipe your tears away, Put on a pair of flying wings, Help you soar in the wilderness. The tears of Pisces are the sorrows of my life. I'm crawling in the wilderness, Meditate on your trail. Use up my best, Use up my freedom, Pray for you in the universe. Wipe your tears away, Put on a pair of flying wings, Help you soar in the wilderness. The tears of Pisces are the sorrows of my life, The meet of you and me is the crystallization of ten thousands years. I lift up my arrow, Leave the thoughts of eternal love. The meet of you and me is the crystallization of ten thousands years. I lift up my arrow, Leave the thoughts of eternal love.
44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

前进歌 作者:郭红军 4月2019

前进歌 作者:郭红军 4月2019 刺骨的寒风凄厉呼啸着飘过空旷的宇宙 迷雾的天空,星星迷惘眨着眼睛 狰狞坚固的铁链环绕在电磁的钢架上 无助的灵魂俯身哭泣着。。 苦苦等着救世主 滋滋的电磁波幻成狰狞的面孔, 我们的灵魂烙下丑恶的印记, 一把锋利的剑划破了黑暗的夜空,...

勇士之歌 (12/11/2020)

我们是勇士, 拥有钢铁般的意志。 永不言放弃。 我们是勇士, 要勇敢面对自己的失败, 接受失败, 重新找回自己。 我们是勇士, 拥有智慧和敌人周旋到底。 要把尖刀插入敌人的胸膛, 蔑视一切流言蜚语, 我们要做我们自己。 我们是勇士, 不怕低入尘埃。 我们拥有高贵的灵魂,...

希望的火焰

睁开朦胧的双眼, 我看见了黑暗, 感觉电磁波的电流在我周边旋转, 想象着安宁,想象着和平。 我的心有一种难言的痛楚, 不知方向的迷茫。 我张开我的双臂向宇宙呐喊, 伟大的宇宙啊, 请赐给我力量, 让我有勇气,有力量面对邪恶的攻击, 抵御黑暗的吞噬。 我的心中有着莫名的痛楚,...

Kommentare


bottom of page